EU Introduces New Visa Rules for Saudi, Omani, and Bahraini Citizens

The European Union has introduced a significant relaxation of visa rules for citizens of Saudi Arabia, Oman, and Bahrain, allowing for easier access to the Schengen Area. As part of the new visa regulations, nationals from these three Gulf countries will now be eligible for multi-entry visas, valid for up to five years. Overview of